Todesritenschamane {B/G}

Kreatur — Elf, Schamane

{T}: Schicke eine Land-Karte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil. Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

{B}, {T}: Schicke eine Sofortzauber- oder Hexereikarte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil. Jeder Gegner verliert 2 Lebenspunkte.

{G}, {T}: Schicke eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil. Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Todesritenschamane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)