사망의식 주술사 {B/G}

생물 — 엘프 주술사

{T}: 무덤에 있는 대지 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다.

{B}, {T}: 무덤에 있는 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 각 상대는 생명 2점을 잃는다.

{G}, {T}: 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사망의식 주술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)