残渣破坏者 {1}{B}{G}

生物~植物/灵俑

敏捷

食腐{3}{B}{G}{3}{B}{G},从你的坟墓场放逐此牌:在目标生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于此牌的力量。食腐的时机视同法术。)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残渣破坏者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)