찌꺼기 훼손자 {1}{B}{G}

생물 — 식물 좀비

신속

섭취 {3}{B}{G} ({3}{B}{G}, 당신의 무덤에서 이 카드를 추방한다: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 이 카드의 공격력만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 그 생물에 올려놓는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 섭취 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찌꺼기 훼손자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)