Кромсатель Отбросов {1}{B}{G}

Существо — Растение Зомби

Ускорение

Утилизация {3}{B}{G} ({3}{B}{G}, изгоните эту карту из вашего кладбища: положите на целевое существо жетоны +1/+1, количество которых равно силе этой карты. Утилизируйте только как волшебство.)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кромсатель Отбросов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)