屑肉の刻み獣 {1}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — 植物・ゾンビ

速攻

活用 {3}{B}{G}{3}{B}{G}, このカードをあなたの墓地から追放する:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上にこのカードのパワーに等しい数の+1/+1カウンターを置く。活用はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屑肉の刻み獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)