Guardião de Danação dos Machados {2}{G}

Criatura — Humano Druida

Defensor

{T}: Adicione X manas em qualquer combinação de cores a sua reserva de mana, sendo X igual ao número de criaturas com defensor que você controla.

A apenas uns poucos dignos é permitida a entrada na floresta senciente conhecida como Danação dos Machados.

0/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião de Danação dos Machados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Axebane Guardian’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. The number of creatures with defender you control is counted, and the color(s) of mana produced chosen, immediately after the ability is activated when the ability resolves. (2012-10-01)