Guardiano di Rovina-Asce {2}{G}

Creatura — Druido Umano

Difensore

{T}: Aggiungi X mana in qualsiasi combinazione di colori alla tua riserva di mana, dove X è il numero di creature con difensore che controlli.

Solo chi è degno viene ammesso nella foresta senziente nota come Rovina-Asce.

0/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano di Rovina-Asce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Axebane Guardian’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. The number of creatures with defender you control is counted, and the color(s) of mana produced chosen, immediately after the ability is activated when the ability resolves. (2012-10-01)