斧折りの守護者 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

防衛

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色の組み合わせのマナX点を加える。Xはあなたがコントロールする防衛を持つクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

斧折りとして知られる生ける森に足を踏み入れられるのは、一握りの価値ある者だけである。

0/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斧折りの守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Axebane Guardian’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. The number of creatures with defender you control is counted, and the color(s) of mana produced chosen, immediately after the ability is activated when the ability resolves. (2012-10-01)