액스베인 수호자 {2}{G}

생물 — 인간 드루이드

수비태세

{T}: 원하는 색의 조합으로 마나 X개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물 중 수비태세 능력을 가진 생물의 수다.

극소수의 자격 있는 자만이 살아있는 숲 액스베인에 들어갈 수 있다.

0/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 액스베인 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Axebane Guardian’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. The number of creatures with defender you control is counted, and the color(s) of mana produced chosen, immediately after the ability is activated when the ability resolves. (2012-10-01)