Revelar {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo. Olhe a mão de seu controlador.

“É bom aprender com os próprios fracassos, mas eu prefiro aprender com os fracassos dos outros.” — Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Revelar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Lay Bare resolves, Lay Bare doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at its controller’s hand. (2010-06-15)