解明 {2}{U}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。 それのコントローラーの手札を見る。

「お前の失敗から学ぶのも悪くはないが、他の誰かの失敗から学んだ方がよっぽどいい。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 解明:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Lay Bare resolves, Lay Bare doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at its controller’s hand. (2010-06-15)