Denudare {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Guarda la mano del suo controllore.

“È giusto imparare dai propri fallimenti, ma preferisco imparare dai fallimenti altrui.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Denudare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Lay Bare resolves, Lay Bare doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at its controller’s hand. (2010-06-15)