Фиал Ангельского Сердца {5}

Артефакт

Каждый раз когда вам наносятся повреждения, вы можете положить столько же жетонов заряда на Фиал Ангельского Сердца.

{2}, {T}, удалите четыре жетона заряда с Фиала Ангельского Сердца: вы получаете 2 жизни и берете карту.

Внутри хранится шепот Ионы: «Не сдавайся!».

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фиал Ангельского Сердца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you’re dealt enough damage to reduce your life total to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before you can put charge counters on Angelheart Vial. (2010-06-15)