Fiole de cœur d'ange {5}

Artefact

À chaque fois que vous subissez des blessures, vous pouvez mettre autant de marqueurs « charge » sur la Fiole de cœur d'ange.

{2}, {T}, retirez quatre marqueurs « charge » de la Fiole de cœur d'ange : Vous gagnez 2 points de vie et vous piochez une carte.

Elle contient un murmure d'Iona : « Persévère. »

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiole de cœur d'ange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you’re dealt enough damage to reduce your life total to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before you can put charge counters on Angelheart Vial. (2010-06-15)