Frasco de Coração de Anjo {5}

Artefato

Toda vez que sofre dano, você pode colocar uma quantidade equivalente de marcadores de carga em Frasco de Coração de Anjo.

{2}, {T}, Remova quatro marcadores de carga de Frasco de Coração de Anjo: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida e compra um card.

Ele contém um sussurro de Iona: “Persevere.”

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frasco de Coração de Anjo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you’re dealt enough damage to reduce your life total to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before you can put charge counters on Angelheart Vial. (2010-06-15)