天使心の薬瓶 {5}

アーティファクト

あなたにダメージが与えられるたび、あなたは天使心の薬瓶の上にその点数に等しい数の蓄積カウンターを置いてもよい。

{2}, {T}, 天使心の薬瓶から蓄積カウンターを4個取り除く:あなたは2点のライフを得て、カードを1枚引く。

そこにはイオナの「耐えよ」という囁きが封じられている。

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使心の薬瓶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you’re dealt enough damage to reduce your life total to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before you can put charge counters on Angelheart Vial. (2010-06-15)