Angelheart Vial {5}

Artifact

Whenever you’re dealt damage, you may put that many charge counters on Angelheart Vial.

{2}, {T}, Remove four charge counters from Angelheart Vial: You gain 2 life and draw a card.

It holds a whisper from Iona: “Persevere.”

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Angelheart Vial:
  • If you’re dealt enough damage to reduce your life total to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before you can put charge counters on Angelheart Vial. (2010-06-15)