Взрывное Открытие {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Выберите целевое существо или игрока. Показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки, пока вы не покажете не являющуюся землей карту. Взрывное Открытие наносит тому существу или игроку повреждения, равные конвертированной мана-стоимости той карты. Положите ту не являющуюся землей карту в вашу руку, а остальные в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Взрывное Открытие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)