Rivelazione Esplosiva {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Scegli una creatura o un giocatore bersaglio. Rivela carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio fino a che non riveli una carta non terra. La Rivelazione Esplosiva infligge a quella creatura o a quel giocatore danno pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta. Aggiungi la carta non terra alla tua mano e metti tutte le altre carte in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivelazione Esplosiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)