Revelação Explosiva {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Escolha a criatura ou o jogador alvo. Revele cards do topo de seu grimório até revelar um card que não seja um terreno. Revelação Explosiva causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao custo de mana convertido daquele card àquela criatura ou jogador. Coloque o card que não seja um terreno na sua mão e os restantes no fundo do seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revelação Explosiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)