Révélation explosive {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

Choisissez une cible, créature ou joueur. Révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte non-terrain. La Révélation explosive inflige à cette créature ou à ce joueur un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana de cette carte. Mettez la carte non-terrain dans votre main et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Révélation explosive:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)