Nem Pense Nisso {2}{B}

Feitiço

O oponente alvo revela sua própria mão. Você escolhe um card dela. Depois, aquele jogador embaralha aquele card em seu próprio grimório.

Ele removeu apenas uma ideia da mente dela: resistência.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nem Pense Nisso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted player’s hand is empty, you can’t choose a card for that player to shuffle into their library. No shuffle occurs. (2010-06-15)