N'y pensez même pas ! {2}{B}

Rituel

L'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte. Ce joueur mélange cette carte à sa bibliothèque.

Il lui ôta une seule idée de la tête : la défiance.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for N'y pensez même pas !:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted player’s hand is empty, you can’t choose a card for that player to shuffle into their library. No shuffle occurs. (2010-06-15)