Neanche a Pensarci! {2}{B}

Stregoneria

Un avversario bersaglio rivela la sua mano. Scegli una carta da quella mano. Quel giocatore rimescola quella carta nel suo grimorio.

Rimosse solo un'idea dalla sua mente: sfida.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neanche a Pensarci!:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted player’s hand is empty, you can’t choose a card for that player to shuffle into their library. No shuffle occurs. (2010-06-15)