Ni pensarlo {2}{B}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta. Ese jugador baraja esa carta en su biblioteca.

Eliminó una sola idea de su mente: la resistencia.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ni pensarlo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted player’s hand is empty, you can’t choose a card for that player to shuffle into their library. No shuffle occurs. (2010-06-15)