Кромсатель со Шпилей {2}{B}

Существо — Насекомое

Миг

Полет

Когда Кромсатель со Шпилей выходит на поле битвы, целевое существо с Полетом под вашим контролем получает +2/+0 до конца хода.

Одно движение его жвал — и вот уже небесный всадник летит верхом на безголовом грифоне.

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кромсатель со Шпилей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Mangler can be the target of its own ability. (2019-01-25)