Turmspitzenreißer {2}{B}

Kreatur — Insekt

Aufblitzen

Fliegend

Wenn der Turmspitzenreißer ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine fliegende Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, +2/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Seine Kiefer können einem Greif im Flug den Kopf abreißen.

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turmspitzenreißer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Mangler can be the target of its own ability. (2019-01-25)