Desmembrador da Torre {2}{B}

Criatura — Inseto

Lampejo

Voar

Quando Desmembrador da Torre entra no campo de batalha, a criatura alvo que você controla com voar recebe +2/+0 até o final do turno.

Suas mandíbulas já deixaram vários ginetes a cavalgar
grifos sem cabeça entre as nuvens.

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desmembrador da Torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Mangler can be the target of its own ability. (2019-01-25)