尖塔の刻み虫 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

瞬速

飛行

尖塔の刻み虫が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていて飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

そいつの下顎は、頭を失ったグリフィンと、それにまたがった乗り手を雲の中に置き去りにする。

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尖塔の刻み虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Mangler can be the target of its own ability. (2019-01-25)