Mandar al foso {5}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la criatura objetivo. Mandar al foso hace 2 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

Primero, tu vida entera pasa ante tus ojos. Luego, tienes tiempo de sobra para reflexionar sobre todo lo que te arrepientes mientras caes y caes.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mandar al foso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Consign to the Pit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)