墜入深淵 {5}{B}

巫術

消滅目標生物。墜入深淵對該生物的操控者造成2點傷害。

一開始,你的眼前會浮現此生往事。隨後,你有足夠的時間在下墜過程中反思每一絲悔恨。

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墜入深淵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Consign to the Pit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)