Condenar ao Poço {5}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua a criatura alvo. Condenar ao Poço causa 2 pontos de dano ao controlador daquela criatura.

Primeiro, toda a sua vida passa diante de seus olhos. Depois, você tem um tempo considerável para refletir sobre cada coisa de que se arrepende enquanto afunda.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Condenar ao Poço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Consign to the Pit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)