城市坚兵 {3}{W}

生物 ~象/士兵

当城市坚兵进战场时,由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

「这是你们的街道。要自己来守护!这是你们的家园。要自己来添辉!这是你们的城市。要自己来拯救!」

3/3

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城市坚兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2019-01-25)