Valiente cívico {3}{W}

Criatura — Soldado elefante

Cuando el Valiente cívico entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

“Estas son sus calles. ¡Defiéndanlas! Este es su barrio. ¡Hónrenlo! Esta es su ciudad. ¡Sálvenla!”.

3/3

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valiente cívico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2019-01-25)