城市堅兵 {3}{W}

生物 ~象/士兵

當城市堅兵進戰場時,由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。

「這是你們的街道,要自己來守護!這是你們的家園,要自己來添輝!這是你們的城市,要自己來拯救!」

3/3

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城市堅兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2019-01-25)