Creature — Elephant Soldier
When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
“These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!”
Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Civic Stalwart:
- Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2019-01-25)