崇聖噴泉

地 ~平原/海島

{T}:加{W}{U}。)

於崇聖噴泉進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,則崇聖噴泉須橫置進戰場。

擴張眼線羅網的警戒中心。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 崇聖噴泉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)