Fontaine sacrée

Terrain : plaine et île

({T} : Ajoutez {W} ou {U}.)

Au moment où la Fontaine sacrée arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, elle arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

Le centre toujours alerte d'un réseau d'yeux grandissant.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fontaine sacrée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)