Fuente consagrada

Tierra — Llanura isla

({T}: Agrega {W} o {U}.)

En cuanto la Fuente consagrada entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, entra al campo de batalla girada.

El centro siempre vigilante de una creciente red de ojos.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuente consagrada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)