신성한 분수대

대지 — 들 섬

({T}: {W} 또는 {U}를 추가한다.)

신성한 분수대가 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 신성한 분수대는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

감시를 늦추지 않는 빛나는 눈들로 만들어진 그물의 정중앙.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신성한 분수대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)