Fontana Santificata

Terra — Pianura Isola

({T}: Aggiungi {W} o {U}.)

Mentre la Fontana Santificata entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Il centro sempre vigile di una rete di occhi in continua crescita.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fontana Santificata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)