天使頌讚 {3}{W}

結界

每當一個由你操控的生物單獨攻擊時,它得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為由你操控的生物數量。

「如果和平不保,我們必將昭彰正義。」
~歐瑞梨

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使頌讚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-01-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2019-01-25)