天使の称賛 {3}{W}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが単独で攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

「平和を手にできないとしても、我々の手には正義がある。」
――オレリア

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使の称賛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-01-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2019-01-25)