천사의 행복 {3}{W}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물이 혼자 공격할 때마다, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물의 수이다.

“평화를 얻을 수 없다면, 정의를 얻으리라.”
—아우렐리아

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천사의 행복:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-01-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2019-01-25)