Esaltazione Angelica {3}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli attacca da sola, prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di creature che controlli.

“Se non possiamo portare la pace, porteremo la giustizia.”
—Aurelia

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esaltazione Angelica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-01-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2019-01-25)