卡娅之怒 {W}{W}{B}{B}

法术

消灭所有生物。你获得若干生命,其数量等同于由你操控的生物中,以此法被消灭的数量。

泰莎召集了欧节达会议。卡娅终结了一切。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡娅之怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life for it. If a creature you control is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you will gain life for it. (2019-01-25)