Colère de Kaya {W}{W}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez toutes les créatures. Vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal au nombre de créatures que vous contrôliez qui ont été détruites de cette manière.

Teysa convoqua la réunion de l'Obzedat. Kaya y mit un terme.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colère de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life for it. If a creature you control is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you will gain life for it. (2019-01-25)