Ira de Kaya {W}{W}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye todas las criaturas. Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a la cantidad de criaturas que controlabas que fueron destruidas de esta manera.

Teysa convocó la reunión del Obzedat. Kaya la concluyó.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ira de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life for it. If a creature you control is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you will gain life for it. (2019-01-25)