Ira de Kaya {W}{W}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as criaturas. Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao número de criaturas que você controlava que foram destruídas dessa forma.

Teysa convocou a reunião do Obzedat. Kaya a encerrou.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ira de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life for it. If a creature you control is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you will gain life for it. (2019-01-25)